Dr A N Mhaske

Executive Committee Member – International College of Surgeons (Indian Section) National Surgical Update 2011

Executive Committee Member – 27th Annual Conference of Association of Surgeons of India, MP Chapter & Central Zone 2011

Executive Committee Member – Indian Society of Oncology & Breast Cancer Foundation India – Iso-BCF-1 CME 2011

Chief Advisor – Zonal CME & Laparoscopic Workshop, Bhopal 2009

Dr. V.K. Pandya
Professor, Radiodiagnosis

President of Indian Radiological  Association, MP Chapter  for year 2011-2012

Dr. Sheela Longia, Professor, Paediatrics

Life time achievement award IAP – UP Branch 2011

Dr Rekha Sapkal
Professor, OBG/Gyn

FOGSI Corion award for research : won 04 times
Dr. Aptekar Oration, Mumbai Cytology & Colposcopy Centre 2006

Appreciation on teacher’s day, Nagpur Obstetrics and Gynaecological Society, 2017

Dr. Shrikant Asawa
Professor & Head, Forensic Medicine

‘Best Teacher Award’ – People’s Samachar, 2010

Dr. S.N. Kaore,
Professor, Pharmacology

Certificate of Appreciation in Annual Conference of IPS and International Conference, Nagpur, 2013

Dr Abhilekh Jain
Assoc. Professor, Anaesthesia

Dr. M.T. Bhatia Gold medal award for pain management in the State Conference held at Jabalpur,  2008

Dr. Zafar Meenai

Maharishi Dadhichi Award, State Government of Madhya Pradesh, 2009

Dr. N M Kaore
Assoc Professor, Microbiology

Felicitated at MahaMicrocon2014, Nagpur on Date 19 to 21 September 2014 for outstanding contribution in arranging workshop on drug resistance in bacteria including Mycobacteria.

Dr Brig MSVK Raju
Prof & Head, Psychiatry

1. Manasa Oration Award by Indian Psychiatry Society, AP State Chapter
2. Kirpal Singh Award of Indian Psychiatry Society (Thrice)
3. GC Boral Award
4. Western Command Medal, DGAFMS
5. Chief of Army Staff’s Commendation for distinguished service

Dr Desiree Saimbi

Dr S S Misra Memorial Award, National Academy of Medical Sciences, Delhi 2014

Dr Ajish Mangot

Post Doctoral Fellowship in Clinical Neurosciences and therapeutics in Schizophrenia from NIMHANS, Bengaluru, (2012-13)

Dr TNS Gour

Fellowship in arthroscopy at Coimbatore

Dr Manish Dwivedi

Fellowship in arthroscopy & Sports medicine

Dr Anjali Kanhere

Jagdishwari Mishra Award for Best poster, AICOG 2012

Dr Vijay Thawani: Professor, Pharmacology PCMS & RC

Ranjeet Deshmukh Central India Doctors Award in recognition of Academic Excellence in Medicine

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Gupta  Professor, Community Medicine, PCMS & RC

Mittal Oration Award (Highest award for specialty community medicine/ Public Health at State Level)

Dr. Yogesh Shukla  Asst. Professor

IAPSM AWARD(Kalu Ram Memorial Award)

Awarded second place in quiz, organized by Prof. B V Moses& ICMR centre for Research & Training in Evidence-Informed Healthcare South Asian Cochrane Network centre C.M.C Vellore India

Dr PV Siddharth, Asst Prof, Orthopaedics

Gold medal in MS, awarded by President of India