## Achievements & Awards (Last 2 years)

- 1. AnnualNatinol conference of Asssociation of Industrial Psychiatry of India (ANCAIPI) 2014.
- 2. Organised the flagship annual event, the biggest & prestigious conference in the city of Bhopal annual National conference of Indian Psychiatry Society (ANCIPS) in year 2016.
- 3. Dr. Ms v.k. Raju- (Ex HOD Department) President IPS 2017-2018
- 4. Dr. Vaibhav Dubey (HOD Department) President IPS 2021-2022 (M.P. Brach)
- 5. Gold Medals : Dr. Deserie Saimbi (2015), Dr. Mitali S. Loya (2017)
- 6. Dr. Sanjeet Diwan 1<sup>st</sup> Prize in oral paper presentation MP PSYCON 2018.
- 7. Dr. Apurva Tiwari 1<sup>st</sup> Prize in oral paper presentation MP PSYCON 2019.
- 8. Dr. Priyam Gupta 1<sup>st</sup> Prize in oral paper presentation MP PSYCON 2020.
- 9. Dr. Arshi Sadaf– 2<sup>nd</sup> in oral paper presentation MP PSYCON 2020.
- 10. Dr. Alok Bharti– 1<sup>st</sup> Prize in oral paper presentation MP PSYCON 2021.
- 11. Dr. Pulkit Pandey– 3<sup>rd</sup> in oral paper presentation MP PSYCON 2021.