	People's College of Medical Sciences & Research Centre Bhopal						
Non Teaching List							
S.N.	Name	Designation	Department				
1	MR. ANOOP PATHAK	ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER	ADMINISTRAION OFFICE				
2	MR. SUNEEL OJHA	CLERK	ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE				
3	MR. ROHIT SHARMA	SCHOLARSHIP CLERK	ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE				
4	MRS.MEGHA JAIN	OFFICE ASST.	ADMINISTRAION OFFICE				
5	MR. BAIJNATH KAIHRA	OFFICE ASST.	ADMINISTRAION OFFICE				
6	MR. AJAY TRIPATHI	ACCOUNTANT	ADMINISTRAION OFFICE				
7	MR. BRAJMOHAN SAHU	CLERK	ADMINISTRAION OFFICE				
8	MR. HEMANT KUMAR SAHU	CLERK	ADMINISTRAION OFFICE				
9	MR. PUNIT CHAURASIA	STORE KEEPER CUM CLERK	CENTRAL STORE				
10	MR. PRAVEEN KUMAR PAWAR	STORE KEEPER CUM CLERK	CENTRAL STORE				
11	MR. GOURAV SHRIVAS	CLERK	SKILL LAB				
12	MR. RAJESH KUMAR NAMDEV	SUPERVISOR	ADMINISTRAION OFFICE				
13	MR. SUNIL KUMAR AHIRWAR	CLERK	DEAN OFFICE (NMC CELL)				
14	MR. VINAY SHANKAR CHOUDHARY	CLERK	DEAN OFFICE				
15	MR. SHASHANK RAMANAND	OFFICE ASST.	DEAN OFFICE				
16	MR. SHUBHAM KUSHWAH	CLERK	DEAN OFFICE				
17	MS RASHMI ALDAK	CLERK	DEAN OFFICE				
18	MR. ASRARUL HAQUE	LIBRARIAN	CENTRAL LIBRARY				
19	MR. BIYAS RAI	ASSTT.LIBRARIAN	CENTRAL LIBRARY				
20	MR. DILEEP MEHAR	CLERK	CENTRAL LIBRARY				
21	MR. BIRENDRA KUMAR MISHRA	CATALOGUER	CENTRAL LIBRARY				
22	MR. BADAM SINGH RAJPUT	ASSTT.LIBRARIAN	CENTRAL LIBRARY				
23	MRS. RAKHSHI KHAN	MODLLER	ANATOMY				
24	MRS. MONIKA SHRIVASTAVA	LAB TECHNICIAN	ANATOMY				
25	MR. LOKENDRA KUMAR SUMAN	LAB TECHNICIAN	ANATOMY				
26	MR. GOLU KUMAR LOHRA	CLERK	ANATOMY				
27	MS. NIDA ZAIDI	PHOTOGRAPHER	ANATOMY				
	•	•	-				

S.N.	Name	Designation	Department
28	MS. BABLI	CLERK	MEDICAL EDUCATION UNIT
29	MR. HANUMAT PANTHI	CLERK	FORENSIC MEDICINE & TOXICOLOGY
30	MS. HUMERA KHAN	LAB TECHNICIAN	FORENSIC MEDICINE & TOXICOLOGY
31	MS DHARMAWATI KUSHWAHA	ATTENDER	FORENSIC MEDICINE & TOXICOLOGY
32	MR. MOHD ARIF	CLERK	BIOCHEMISTRY
33	MRS. DIVYA JADON	LAB TECHNICIAN	BIOCHEMISTRY
34	MS. BHARTI THAKUR	LAB TECHNICIAN	BIOCHEMISTRY
35	MR. RAJAN YADAV	SPORTS OFFICER	SPORTS AND PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
36	MR. SULTAN SINGH	GROUNDMEN	SPORTS AND PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
37	MR. MUEEZ KHAN	CLERK	MICROBIOLOGY
38	MS AARTI AHIRWAR	LAB TECHNICIAN	MICROBIOLOGY
39	MS. NIKITA	LAB TECHNICIAN	MICROBIOLOGY
40	MRS. SHAMIM BANO	LAB TECHNICIAN	PHARMACOLOGY
41	Mr. S. AJAY RAJ	CLERK	PHARMACOLOGY
42	MR. ARVIND GOUR	LAB. TECHNICIAN	PHARMACOLOGY
43	GOURAV KURIL	CLERK	PATHOLOGY
44	AJAY KANOJIYA	LAB TECHNICIAN	PATHOLOGY
45	LALITA HIRAOU	LAB TECHNICIAN	PATHOLOGY
46	MR. KAMLESH NIGAM	ASST. WARDEN	BOYS HOSTEL
47	MRS. KIRAN SHARMA	ASSISTANT WARDEN	GIRL'S HOSTEL
48	MR. SANDEEP SHARMA	LIFT OPERATOR	PCMS BUILDING
49	MR. BABLU SUYAWANSHI	SUPERVISOR-CUM-DRIVER	DIRECTOR OFFICE
50	MR. BHAIYA LAL	CLERK	COMMUNITY MEDICENE
51	MISS. POONAM RAJAK	LAB TECHNICIAN	COMMUNITY MEDICINE (RHTC)
52	MR. ASHIRWADAM BARIK	MEDICAL SOCIAL WORKER	COMMUNITY MEDICINE (RHTC)
53	MRS. MEENA VERMA	LAB TECHNICIAN	COMMUNITY MEDICINE (RHTC)
54	MRS. SUKANYA SHRIVASTAVA	STAFF NURSE	COMMUNITY MEDICINE (RHTC)
55	MR. ANUP MOURYA	SANITARY/HEALTH INSPECTOR	COMMUNITY MEDICINE (RHTC)
56	MR. NITESH AHIRWAR	CLERK	COMMUNITY MEDICINE (RHTC)

S.N.	Name	Designation	Department
57	MR. KARAN SINGH MEHAR	MANEGER	COMMUNITY MEDICINE (RHTC)
58	MRS. DROPATI KUSHWAH	ATTENDER	COMMUNITY MEDICINE (RHTC)
59	MR. GANESH RAM	SOCIAL WORKER	COMMUNITY MEDICINE (RHTC)
60	MR.VINAY VERMA	CLERK	COMMUNITY MEDICINE (UHTC)
61	MRS. SHARDA NAVALE	SOCIAL WORKER	COMMUNITY MEDICINE (UHTC)
62	MRS. RACHANA SINGH	SOCIAL WORKER	COMMUNITY MEDICINE (UHTC)
63	MRS. REKHA GUPTA	STAFF NURSE	COMMUNITY MEDICINE (UHTC)
64	MRS. ARADHANA MOURYA	STAFF NURSE	COMMUNITY MEDICINE (UHTC)
65	MR. ROOPKISHOR SAKHAWAR	LAB TECHNICIAN	COMMUNITY MEDICINE (UHTC)
66	MR. SURENDRA KUMAR YADAV	LAB TECHNICIAN	COMMUNITY MEDICINE (UHTC)
67	MR. KAMTA PRASAD AHIRWAR	EEG TECHNICIAN	PHYSIOLOGY
68	MRS. GAYATRI MALVIYA	CLERK	PHYSIOLOGY
69	MR. ARVIND SHRIVAS	LAB TECHNICIAN	PHYSIOLOGY