| ACADEMIC C | OUNCIL | |
|--|---|---|
| Particulars of the clause | Composition Dr. Rajesh Kapur | |
| Chair Person - Vice Chancellor Ex-officio | | |
| All the Deans of faculty - Ex-Officio | Medicine Dentistry Engineering Nursing Pharmacy Paramedical Management & Hotel Mgnt. | Dr. Anil Kapoor Dr. Naveen S Yadav Dr. D. K. Rajoriya Ms. Rekha Rani Gupta Dr. Neeraj Upamanyu Dr. P R Suresh Dr. Sameer Sharma |
| All the Chairpersons of Board of Studies Ex-Officio | Medicine (Clinical) Medicine (Pre & Para clinical) Dentistry Engineering Nursing Pharmacy Paramedical Management & Hotel Mgnt. | Dr. Nitin Garg Dr. Rekha Jiwane Dr. Anish Gupta Ms. Raji N Mishra Ms. Sunita Choubey Dr. Bhaskar Gupta Dr. Manish Shrivastava Dr. Abhilasha Jain |
| Two teachers above the cadre of Associate Professor / Reader from each constituent Institutions and to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor. | Dr. Benaiffer Agrawal Dr. Ajay Pillai Dr. Sanjeev Tyagi Dr. S P Dave Dr.Ruchi Kalra Mr. Rahul Agarwal Ms. Ankita Wadnerkar Mr I S Rao Ms. Shubham Choudhary Mr. Rakesh Sakale Ms. Shital Gupta Mrs. Rukmanee Malviya Ms. Purnima Bairagi Ms. Eisha Ganju Mr. Anand Shrivastav | PCDS & RC PDA PDA PCMS & RC PCMS & RC PIHMCT & AN PCPS & RC PIMR PIMR SORT SORT PCN & RC PCN & RC SOPR SOPR |
| Controller of Examination - Ex-Officio | Dr. Himanshu Pandiya | |
| Dean Academic Affairs – Ex Officio | Dr. Omprakash Gupta | |
| Member Secretary- Registrar - Ex-Officio One representative nominated by Chairman, Regulatory Commission. | Dr. Neerja Mallick Dr. R. S. Thakur, Professor, Dept. of Computer Application, MANIT, Bhopal | |
| Four members from among the Principals/Deans/Directors of constituent Institutions to be nominated by Vice-Chancellor in rotation. | Dr. S K Sadawarte, Dean PCMS & RC Dr. Sumit Narang, Dean, PDA Dr. Ajay Bhambal, Dean, PCDS&RC Dr. J. Halder, Principal, PIHM | |
| External Members: Two members from other Universities to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor. | Dr. Neeraj Singh, Prof & Head, VNS Institute of Management, Bhopal Dr. Arun Kumar Shrivastav, Professor, Pharmacology, GMC, Bhopal | |
| Student Members: One Under-Graduate and one Post-Graduate Student from amongst the regular students of constituent institutions to be nominated by Vice Chancellor | Dr Nitish Mathur, PG student, PDA Ms Sushma Bara, UG student, SOPR | |
| Chancellor's Nominee: Two members to be nominated by the Chancellor | Ms. Megha Vijaywargia, SJPN Trustee & Director, People's Group, Bhopal Ms. Neha Vijaywargia, SJPN Trustee & Director, People's Group, Bhopal. | |