BOARD OF STUDIES

CLINICAL SUBJECTS		
Particulars of the clause	Composition	
One member from among the professors in each subject to be nominated by Vice-Chancellor	Medicine Surgery Obst. &Gynae Orthopaedics Pediatrics Ophthalmology ENT Anesthesia Radio Diagnosis Dermatology Psychiatry	Dr Shefali Bansal Dr. Nitin Garg Dr Gurpreet Kaur Dr Vishal Bansal Dr. Jagdama Dixit Dr. Harpal Singh Dr. Shalni Jaida Dr Mahima Batra Dr. Girjesh Rai Dr. Vivek Kr Dey Dr. VaibhavDubey
	Pulmonary Medicine:	Dr. S. Tandon
Four teachers from among all the teachers in the specialty, other than professors and possessing PG qualification in any specialty, in the group of subjects to be nominated by Vice-Chancellor.	Dr Rajesh Gupta, Radiodiagnosis Dr Sadat Qureshi, ENT Dr Animesh Saxena, Dermatology Dr Dinesh Mekle, Paediatrics	
Two senior members of teaching faculty from Institutions other than People's University shall be nominated as external members for a term of three years.	Dr Pranay Dhurve, Professor, Medicine, GMC, Bhopal Dr Ashish Gohiya, Professor, Orthopaedics, GMC, Bhopal	

PRE AND PARA CLINICAL SUBJECTS		
Particulars of the clause	Composition	
One member from among the professors in each subject to be nominated by Vice-Chancellor	Anatomy : Dr. Yuganthi Vaidya Physiology : Dr. Rekha Jiwane Biochemistry : Dr. Ashish Jain Patholog : Dr. Pragati Awasthi Pharmacology : Dr. V K Yadav Microbiology : Dr. Kalpana Sadawarte Forensic Medicine : Dr. Indubala Mathur Community Medicine : Dr. Harshal Kawarpure	
Four teachers from among all the teachers in the specialty, other than professors and possessing PG qualification in any specialty, in the group of subjects to be nominated by Vice-Chancellor on the recommendations of HOI. Two senior members of teaching faculty from Institutions other than People's University shall be nominated as external members for a term of three years.	Dr Vishal Bathma, Asst. Prof., Community Medicine Dr Vishnu Pal, Asst. Prof., Anatomy Dr Vani Gadre, Asst. Prof., Pathology Dr Tanu Garg, Asst. Prof., Pharmacology Dr. A K Mishra, Head, Pharmacology, GMC, Bhopal Dr. Avinash Laghawe, Head, Microbiology, GMC, Vidhisha	

PHARMACY		
Particulars of the clause	Composition	
One member from among the professors in each subject to be nominated by Vice-Chancellor	Pharmacognosy Pharmacology Medicinal Chemistry Pharmaceutics	Mr. Bhaskar Gupta Mr. Atul Tripathi Ms. Alka Singh Ms. EishaGanju
Two senior members of teaching faculty from Institutions other than People's University shall be nominated as external members for a term of three years.	 Dr Kapil Khatri, Ravishankar College of Pharmacy Dr Narendra Lahariya, RKDF College of Pharmacy 	

DENTISTRY			
Particulars of the clause	Composition		
One member from among the	Oral Medicine & Radiology	Dr G V Ramachandra Reddy	, PDA
professors in each subject	Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery	Dr. Darpan Bhargava,	PCDS&RC
to be nominated by Vice-Chancellor	Pedodontia & Preventive Dentistry	Dr. Ankur Jain,	PDA Public
	Health Dentistry	Dr. Swapnil Jain,	PCDS&RC
	Conservative Dentistry	Dr Manish Agarwal,	PCDS&RC
	Prosthodontics, Crown & Bridge	Dr Gaurav Beohar,	PCDS&RC
	Periodontia	Dr. Sumedha Srivastava	PCDS&RC
	Oral Pathology	Dr Anish Gupta,	PDA
	Biochemistry	Dr Sangeeta Jain,	PDA
	General Medicine	Dr. S.S Gupta,	PCDS&RC
	General Surgery	Dr. Suhash Bagade	PCDS&RC
	Orthodontics	Dr Amitabh Kallury,	PDA
	Microbiology	Dr Sabah,	PCDS&RC
	Anatomy	Dr. Sunita Agarwal	Adjunct Faculty
	Physiology	Mr. Anirban Chakravarty	PCDS&RC
4 teachers, other than professors, in	Dr Shivkumar, PCDS		
the group of subjects to be nominated	Dr Satish Maran, PDA		
by VC	Dr Shubangi Mhaske, PCDS		
· ·	Dr Puja Hazari, PDA		
Two senior members of teaching	Dr G S Chandu, Prof & Head, Rishiraj Dental College, Bhopal		
faculty from Institutions other than	Dr Yogesh Gupta, Prof & Head, RKDF Dental College		
People's University shall be			
nominated as external members			

MANAGEMENT & HOTEL MANAGEMENT		
Particulars of the clause	Composition	
	Principal, Dr. J.Haldar PIHMCT&AM (Ex-officio) Mr.	
One member from among the	Dr. Abhilasha Jain Associate Professor, PIMR	
professors in each subject to be	Ms. Marrium Khan Assistant Professor, PIMR	
nominated by Vice-Chancellor	Ms. Nileshwari Yadav, Asst Professor, PIMR	
	Mr. Mayur Fender, Assoc. Professor, PIHMCT & AN	
Two senior members of teaching	Dr. Ajay Khare, Director, Bhabha Management Research Institute, Bhopal.	
faculty from Institutions other than	Dr. Vivek Sharma, Director, Chakravarti Rajagopalachari Institute of	
People's University shall be	Management, Barkatullah University, Bhopal.	
nominated as external members for a		
term of three years.		

ENGINEERING		
Particulars of the clause		Composition
	Applied Sc. & Humanities	: Ms. Deepti Jain
One member from among the professors in each	Electronics & Comm. Engg.	: Ms Deepti Agarwal
subject to be nominated by Vice-Chancellor	Mechanical Engg.	: Ms Raji Mishra
	Comp. Sciences &Engg.	: Mr. Anjul Rai
	Electrical Engg.	: Mr. Manish Kethoriya
	Civil Engineering	: Mr. Rakesh Sakale Singh
Two senior members of teaching faculty from	Dr Jitendra Agarwal, School of Information Technology, RGPV	
Institutions other than People's University shall	Dr Yogesh Agarwal, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, Sagar Institute of	
be nominated as external members for a term of	research & Technological Education	
three years.		

NURSING		
Particulars of the clause	Composition	
One member from among the professors in each subject to be nominated by Vice-Chancellor	Anatomy & Physiology Medical Surgical Nursing Microbiology Introduction of Computer Sociology Pharmacology Pathology Genetics Child Health Nursing Maternal & Child Health Nursing Midwifery & Obstetrical Nursing	: Dr. Yuganti Vaidya : Mrs. Babita Agarwal : Dr. Kalpana Sadawarte : Ms. Shital Gupta : Mr. Santosh Kumar B : Dr. V K Yadav : Dr. Pragati Awasthi : Dr. Abin Mani : Ms. Purnima Bairagi : Ms Sunita Choubey : Ms. Rukmanee Malviya
Two senior members of teaching faculty from Institutions other than People's University shall be nominated as external members for a term of three years.	Mrs Archana Selvan, Principal, Rl Ms Shikha Shrivastava, Professor,	

PARAMEDICAL SCIENCES		
Particulars of the clause	Composition	
	Dr. Manish Shrivastava	
One member from among the professors in each subject	Dr. Priyanka Shukla	
to be nominated by Vice-Chancellor	Mr. Topesh Patle	
	Mr. Shravan Kumar	
Two senior members of teaching faculty from Institutions	Dr. Vijay Kousik, Assoc. Professor, Rajiv Gandhi College,	
other than People's University shall be nominated as	Bhopal	
external members for a term of three years.	Dr. Deepak Kumar, Assoc. Professor, Rajiv Gandhi College,	
	Bhopal	

SCIENCE		
Particulars of the clause	Composition	
One member from among the professors in each subject to be nominated by Vice-Chancellor	Dr. Richa Jain - Chairman	
Four teachers from among all the teachers in the specialty ,other than professors and possessing PG qualification in any specialty, in the group of subjects to be nominated by Vice-Chancellor.	Life Sciences: Dr. Prabhat Mishra Life Sciences: Dr. Feroz Naeem Khan	
Two senior members of teaching faculty from Institutions other than People's University shall be nominated as external members for a term of three years.	Dr. Renu Mishra, Head of Department, Micro & Botany, Shri Satya Sai College for women, Bhopal Dr. Shadma Siddiqui, Reader, Biotechnology, Sant Hirdaram Girls college, Bhopal	